Welcome to PWSD #1 of Cape Girardeau and Perry Counties

About Us


We service parts of Cape Girardeau County and parts of Perry County.  

Call our office to see if we supply water to your address.


District 1 - Robert Leible

District 2 - Earl Hacker, President

District 3 - John Fox

District 4 - Darren Bell

District 5 - Bruce Lorenz, Vice-President

Treasurer - Jenny Macke

Attorney - Michael Payne


Maintenance - Harold "PeeWee" Landgraf

Assistant Maintenance - Justin Petzoldt  & David Eberly

District Clerk - Cathy Haertling

Assistant Clerk - Stephanie Mitchell

Contact Us

See us in person!

Feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Like us on FACEBOOK to stay up-to-date with any water outage information. 

PWSD#1 of Cape Girardeau and Perry Counties

6386 Hwy 61, Jackson, Missouri 63755, United States

(573) 243-7111


Monday - Friday: 

7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Email Us